0
2614 Wade Hampton Greenville, SC 29615
LOCAL: (864) 244-4557 TOLLFREE: (800) 822-6184
Shop
Customer Reviews
GREENVILLE FLOWERS AND PLANTS
Local Greenville, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 2.7 of 5 stars. (35 reviews)
Date: Sep 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

My sister is so delighted with the Autumn arrangement, Greenville Flowers and Plants send her for her birthday. They went over and above for me, because I forgot, and called about 3:30 p.m. yesterday. They made a gorgeous, very creative arrangement with large orange Asian lily blossoms and buds, autumn foliage, curly willow, eucalyptus, and a butterfly, etc. They even delivered it to an area out of their normal delivery zone on the same day! My sister said it is stunning. I am very grateful. Thank you.
Date: Aug 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

Although the store was out of the plant I requested, they contacted me quickly about a substitution. The plant delivered was beautiful and the service was professional. Thank you!
Date: Apr 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

I was very pleased with the quality of the plant and fast delivery.
Date: Apr 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

Great service, great people
Date: Dec 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:SC

THE RECIPIENT OF THE ARR. CALLED US AND INDICATED THE ARR I SENT RECENT WAYS VERY PRETTY THANK YOU AND THE STAFF THERE SO MUCH
Date: Dec 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:SC

The staff was phenomenal and the flowers were gorgeous! If you’re in need of the freshest dozen roses in Greenville then you’ll need to go see Larry Pirkle with Greenville Flowes and Plants! No wonder they’re a top 500 award winning florist in Greenville.
Date: Dec 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:SC

The staff was phenomenal! I walked in and purchased the most gorgeous dozen roses in Greenville! For any occasion I suggest you go to Greenville Flowers and Plants for your next bouquet.
Date: Aug 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:SC

Great service
Date: Aug 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Your staff was extremely helpful and kind. Thank you
Date: Aug 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province:SC

WE RECENTLY ORDERS TWO DOZEN ROSE FOR OUR 50TH ANNIVERSARY THE WERE THE MOST BEAUTIFUL HAVE EVER SEEN. MR LARRY THE OWNERS WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL IN OBTAINING THE BEST
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Greenville, SC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

GREENVILLE FLOWERS AND PLANTS
2614 Wade Hampton
Greenville, SC. 29615
Local: (864) 244-4557

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web9-sl

sympathy flowers | http://www.BALLOON BOUQ | http://www.a real local flowers shop | http://www.BOB JONES UNIVERSITY GREENVILLE | Thomas Mcafee Funeral Home/ | Watkins,Garrett & Woods Mortuary | Bon Secours St. Francis Greenville